Login
I've forgotten my password
Gillingham Scouts

Jamboree fundraising

Fundraising activities planned for 2022

Saturday 23rd April - Stall and bucket collection at Pentagon Centre, Chatham

Saturday 7th May - Stall and bucket collection at Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre

Saturday 14th May - Stall at Bredhurst Primary School May Day event. download flyer

Sunday 15th May - Curry lunch at Tarana restaurant, Rainham. download flyer

2nd-5th June - Bucket collection at Chatham Maritime Food and Drink Festival 

Sunday 26th June - District Water Activities Day

Saturday 2nd July - Stall at Boughton Monchelsea Village Fair

Sunday 3rd July - Stall at Sandwich Folk & Ale Festival

    Saturday 9th July - Stall at Chelsfield Village Fair

    Sunday 24th July - Stall (helping) at Rainham Cricket Club Beer Festival

    Thursday 28th July - Sponsored Night Hike

      Monday 12th September - Golf Day at Upchurch River Valley Golf Club. download flyer

      Sunday 18th September - Parking marshals and bucket collection at Lullingstone Castle Concert

      Friday 21st October - Quiz Night at Parkwood Community Centre. download flyer

      Saturday 22nd October - Race Night at Rainham Cricket Club

      Saturday 17th December - Bucket collection and running the bar at Sevenoaks School Concert

      For further information on any of the above activities please email wsjevents@gillinghamscouts.org.uk


      tesco_bucket_coll

      Cycling their way to South Korea!

      wsj_uk_contingent_logo_animation
      2tone_horse_visual


      Charity no: 303387

      Useful links

      National website scouts.org.uk

      County website kentscouts.org.uk

      Gillingham Scouts Privacy Policy

      Upcoming events

      District St George's Day event
      20th April 2024